web stats
Breaking News
Home / News / ICC T20 World Cup Teams List Overall Updated

ICC T20 World Cup Teams List Overall Updated

ICC T20 World Cup Teams List
Here we are sharing the ICC T20 World Cup Teams List. In this tournament total 16 teams are featured. We have shared 16 teams separately as they were selected separately. First Round selected eight teams and Second or Super 10 Round teams both we have shared below. CC T20 World Cup 2016 Point Table Match will be broadcasted on popular TV channels like Star Sports, DD National etc. World Cup T20 match will also be streamed on Hotstar.
First Round teams

ICC T20 World Cup

  • Bangladesh
  • Zimbabwe
  • Scotland
  • Ireland
  • Hong Kong
  • Netherlands
  • Afghanistan
  • Oman
    Second OR Super 8 Round teams:
  • India
  • Australia
  • England
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • West Indies

T20 World Cup 2016 Venue
Venue City Capacity Matches
Eden Gardens Kolkata 66,349 4 (final)
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore 40,000 3
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai 32,000 4(semi-final)
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium Dharamshala 23,000 8 (group stage)
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground New Delhi 40,715 4 (semi-final)
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium Mohali 26,950 3
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium Nagpur 45,000 9 (group stage)

About Mudas

I am Software Engineer, Web Developer, Designer and SEO Expert working on blogs since 2004. For Any Help Contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *